Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Eric Christensen
Direct:   (208) 239-8741
Email:   EChristensen@ccb-idaho.com
NMLS #: 1227396
David Christensen
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (208) 850-2256
Email:   dchristensen@ccb-idaho.com
NMLS #: 504805
Gary Clay
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (208) 239-8635
Email:   gclay@ccb-idaho.com
NMLS #: 580431
Ken Ford
Direct:   (208) 239-8630
Email:   kford@ccb-idaho.com
NMLS #: 809711
Ryan Ward
EVP & Senior Real Estate Manager
Direct:   (208) 239-8637
Email:   rward@ccb-idaho.com
NMLS #: 580433
Brian Young
Mortgage Loan Originators
Direct:   (208) 239-8658
Email:   byoung@ccb-idaho.com
NMLS #: 580430
Citizens Community Bank, Division of Glacier Bank
253 S. Main Street, Pocatello, ID  83204
Direct:  (208) 232-5373
Toll Free:  (800) 779-7143
Fax:  (208) 239-8652
RealEstateLending@ccb-idaho.com
Copyright © 2019 Glacier Bancorp, Inc
NMLS # 472212
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map